FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Simply log in to your dashboard and click on “Update profile”. Update the desired information and click on update button.
You can only upload a resume while applying to a specific job.
In you dashboard, click on the “My Resume” option to update your resume details. The System will automatically create the resume.
When you click ‘Apply Now’ on a job, you will be presented with an option to upload a resume or use the system created password.
We only accept payments online via paypal or all major credit cards.
Upgrading of the account is only available for the employers. They can choose their packages according to their requirements and can get upgraded services.
Whenever you need any assistance or support, you can contact us by writing an email to our support desk at [email protected]
Whenever you log in to your dashboard, you will find the "Applied Jobs" button, by clicking to that button you can view all of your activities performed.
When you click ‘Apply Now’ on a job, you will be presented with an option to upload a cover letter or create a new one. Also, an option exist to create a cover letter is available on the dashboard.
No, you have to view the profile first and then you can delete them one by one.
Yes! off course. Click on dashboard and then you should be able to update the logo by clicking on ‘Profile Picture.’
After signing into your account, click on the dashboard, you should be able to update the company profile by clicking ‘My Profile’ tab.
The password can be reset by clicking the "Forgot Password" link in the sign-in window and a password reset link will be sent to you via email on the registered email address after providing the required information.
Simply log in to your dashboard and click on “Update profile”. Update the desired information and click on the update button.